Album: Chris Crack – Never Hated I Just Waited (2019) [Mp3 – 320kbps]

Posted by 2 weeks ago in Albums, New, Rap/Hip-Hop


Mp3 – 320kbps full album zip download
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: May 13, 2019
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Track list:
01 The Egyptians Were Black
02 Joy More Important Than Success
03 Stays Ignorant
04 Todo Rosado
05 I’m Goin’ to Thailand Soon
06 Just Tell Me I’m Cute
07 Outdated Co-Signs
08 Micheal Jordan Don’t Leave Comments
09 No Parking in LA
10 Sorry for Your Lost
11 Printed Out Mapquest Directions
12 Women Cum First
13 God’s Ghostwriter
14 Smoke Causes Cancer
15 Heart Shaped Prescription Glasses