Author Archives: admin

Lil Flip – La Clover Nostra: Clover Gang (320kbps)

Name: Lil Flip – La Clover Nostra: Clover Gang Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop Year: 2019 Label: GT Digital / Lil Flip Featuring: 8Ball & MJG, 2 Chainz, Jim Jones, Solar Slim, Freon Icy Cold, King Shermo, Da Original AJ, Bone The Mack, Street Action, Trap Frost, Heavy, Big Shasta, Chauncey Clyde, E.J. Carter, Tyrone, Senistar Format: mp3 | 320 kbps Duration: 01:19:35 Size: 183 Mb Description: Studio Album! Tracklist:
[02:27] 01. La Clover Nostra Intro

Juicy J – Three 6 Mafia (2019)

Name: Juicy J – Three 6 Mafia Genre: Hip-Hop Year: 2019 Format: mp3 Description: Studio Album! Track list: 01. Funds Up 02. Working for It 03. Fanny Pack 04. Cut Em Off 05. Only for You 06. Don’lie 07. Dangerous 08. Malia O.G 09. Bitch from the Gram 10. Call Me Lawyer

Nav – Brown Boy EP [320kbps]

Name: Nav – Brown Boy EP Genre: Rap Release Date: March 14, 2019 Producers: MoneyMusik, Amir “Cash” Esmailian Guests: Lil Durk Format: mp3 Quality: 160 kbps Size: 18 mb Duration: 00:14:43 Description: New EP from NAV Presented by his manager CashXO. It is compiled of older songs that NAV had recorded.