Full album: Waka Flocka Flame – Mollywood (2019) [320 + iTunes]

Posted by 1 week ago in Albums, iTunes, New, Rap/Hip-Hop


Mp3 – 320kbps / iTunes Plus AAC M4A full album zip download
Genre: Hip-Hop
Released: 7 Jun 2019
Format: MP3, M4A
Quality: 320, 256 kbps
Posted by https://www5.streethiphop.org/
Track list:
01 O Let’s Do It
02 Can’t Do Golds
03 Hard In Da Paint (Neon Dreams Remix)
04 All I Need
05 50K (Neon Dreams Remix)
06 Southside Anthem
07 Murda (feat. Chief Keef & Bo Deal)
08 Turn It To a Rave (feat. Neon Dreams)
09 Bringing Gangsta Back
10 Grove St. Party (feat. Neon Dreams)
11 Rotation (feat. Future)
12 Turn Up
13 Stay Hood (feat. Lil Wayne)
14 Go Crazy (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
15 Flexxin (feat. Gucci Mane, OJ Da Juiceman & David Blayne)
16 Wildout
17 Ain’t No Problems (feat. Young Thug & Judo)
18 Throwin Fingers (feat. Rich the Kid, Shawty & Papoose)
19 OVA (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Offset & Ca$h Out)
20 Ghetto Gold (feat. Young Scooter)
21 Young N***a (feat. Gucci Mane)
22 Frosted Leaf (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Tony Yayo & Watch the Duck)
23 24 Hours (feat. Sony)
24 Against All Odds (feat. Gucci Mane)
25 Plane Tickets (feat. French Montana)
26 Ballin Out
27 Do It Big (feat. Uncle Murda, Papoose & Rah Diggs)
28 All These Bitches (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Future & Howard Stern)
29 Go Hard
30 Rage the Night Away (feat. Steve Aoki)