Pentatonix – That’s Christmas to Me [iTunes]



Pentatonix – That’s Christmas to Me [iTunes Plus M4A] Zip Download

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: Oct 21, 2014


01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. White Winter Hymnal
03. Sleigh Ride
04. Winter Wonderland / Don’t Worry Be Happy (feat. Tori Kelly)
05. That’s Christmas To Me
06. Mary, Did You Know?
07. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
08. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
09. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. Silent Night
11. Let It Go (Bonus Track)

Download Download


Leave a Reply